Photos with Santa

from November 18 to December 24
RESERVE YOUR SPOT

It wouldn’t be the holidays without a family photo with Santa himself! Starting November 18, Westfield Montgomery invites families to enjoy the time-honored tradition of taking their photo with the man in the big red suit, capturing the precious moment to be remembered for years to come. This year, Santa will be located in Macy's Court - Level 1. Families are encouraged to make a reservation.

General Info

📅 Date: November 18th – December 24th (except Nov 25th)

📍 Location: Westfield Montgomery, Macy's Court - Level 1

✔️ Safety measures will be in place throughout the experience. Guests will be given the option to have children stand next to Santa or be socially distanced by sitting on a bench in front of Santa More information can be found here.

❓ Please consult the FAQs of this experience here

🐶 Special Event - Santa Paws: More info here

    🎅 Special Event - Senstive/Sensory Santa: More info here

    The health and wellbeing of our staff, Santa and Guests is top priority. Learn more about your Santa Magic photo experience.

    Day Date Hours
    Tuesday 30 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sunday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Monday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sunday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Monday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sunday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Monday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM