Open today From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

See all opening hours

Special Opening Hours Sunday, May 31

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Saturday, May 30 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 31 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 1 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 2 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 3 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 4 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 5 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 6 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 7 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 8 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 11 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 12 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 13 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 20 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 21 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 22 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 25 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 26 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 27 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 28 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 29 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Mission Valley

1640 Camino Del Rio North San Diego CA 92108-1506

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

1640 Camino Del Rio North 
San Diego CA 92108-1506
Telephone: 619.296.6375

Westfield Mission Valley is conveniently located off Interstate 8 and Highway 163. Take Interstate 8 to Mission Center Road and exit north.

Westfield Mission Valley West is located directly to your left and Westfield Mission Valley is to your right on Camino Del Rio North.

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

TRAVELING BY TROLLEY

Westfield Mission Valley is easily accessible via trolley. Take the Green Line to Mission Valley Center. After deboarding, walk straight ahead past Panda Express. You will see the shopping center directly across the street. Cross at the light and enter via Macy's Home Furniture. To find bus connections to the trolley line from your location, visit the Metropolitan Transit System web site.

TRAVELING BY BUS

A trip to Westfield Mission Valley is easy on bus routes 6 or 14. Both of these buses stop along the north side of the shopping center next to Macy's Home Furniture. To find connections to these bus routes from your location, visit the Metropolitan Transit System web site.

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title