Spring in Living Color Immersive Floral Experience

from April 15 to June 6

Strike a pose and post!  Westfield Garden State Plaza and The Floral Escape are proud to present, “Spring In Living Color” a series of 5 immersive floral activations designed to capture memorable moments. Stroll through the blooming walkway and capture the essence of the beautiful season of Spring.  Step by step, color by color, surround yourself in florals and snap a selfie in living color!

Dates: April 15th - June 6th

Location: Macy’s Court Level 2

RESERVE YOUR TICKET HERE

Ticketed Westfield Rewards Members are eligible for a $5 coffee card upon check in by showing your membership in the Westfield Rewards App.**

Not a member? Click here to become a Westfield Rewards Member.

**Valid for active Westfield Rewards members with a registered credit card assigned to their account.  While supplies last.

The Floral Escapes transforms ordinary spaces into unimaginable environments! They believe in creating memorable moments through artful details meant to captivate the heart and stimulate the creative mind. Their artisan floral approach creates moments of visceral connection using the beauty of color and natural elements. They pride themselves in designing unique experiences for all to enjoy! Learn more about The Floral Escape and view their past experiences here.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 12 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 14 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 17 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 21 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 28 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 31 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 03 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 05 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 06 Jun 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM