Mom and Me Complimentary Style Session

from April 15 to May 31

Make this Mother’s Day a Memorable One with a complimentary Fashion Make-Over with our in-house Stylist and Fashion Director Candace Kristin for you and mom with purchase of a $100 gift card.

Get fashion-ready for any occasion or just for everyday looks.

Sessions available in-center or virtually and valid for the month of May 2021.

Book your appointment here.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 12 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 13 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 14 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 15 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 17 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 18 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 19 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 20 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 21 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 22 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 24 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 26 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 27 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 28 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 29 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 31 May 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM