SANTA PHOTOS

from November 19 to December 24
BOOK NOW

Ho ho ho, Santa is back at Westfield Culver City! Don’t miss out capturing merry pics with Santa!

Dates

  • Reservations now open
  • Santa arrives November 19 and will stay through December 24

Location

  • Santa and his elves will be located on Level 1, in Center Court near Macy’s

Reservations

  • We encourage pre-booking your Santa Magic photo experience
  • CLICK HERE TO BOOK
  • Walk-up visits are available as space permits at participating locations

The Experience

  • Guests will be given the option to have children stand next to Santa, or be socially distanced by sitting in front of Santa, children cannot sit on Santa's lap
  • Both Santa and all set staff are required to be vaccinated
  • Daily health screenings including temperature checks and symptom surveys will be completed
  • Set staff will always wear masks, regardless of mandates
  • Santa may remove masks during photo if guests request

Health and Safety Q&A

Special Events

  • Santa Paws: Nov 29, Dec 6, Dec 13 & Dec 20, 4-8PM
  • Sensory Santa: Dec 5 & Dec 12, 9:30-10:30AM
  • Holiday PJ's Week: Nov 14-19
  • Grandparents Week: Nov 22-26
  • Props Week: Nov 29 - Dec 3
  • Dress Like Santa Week: Dec 6-10
  • Ugly Sweater Week: Dec 13-17
Day Date Hours
Thursday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM