HEALTH & SAFETY

Westfield Citrus Park is proud to carry the SafeGuard™ Hygiene Excellence and Safety Certification by Bureau Veritas, the world’s most trusted name in health and safety testing, inspection, and certification. The SafeGuard™ certification verifies that a facility has met stringent requirements to minimize the onsite risk of virus spread and is adhering to best-in-class hygiene and safety protocols.

WE ARE TAKING HEALTH AND SAFETY PRECAUTIONS FOR OUR PEOPLE, WORKERS, AND COMMUNITY. SOME OF OUR MEASURES INCLUDE:

 

  1. Employees with a fever or cold and flu-like symptoms such as a cough, sore throat, runny nose, or body aches are required to stay at home.

  2. Common areas, particularly busy locations such as restrooms, seating, dining, and play areas, are regularly disinfected.

  3. There are sanitizer stations in the common areas.

  4. Social distancing reminders, including the use of distancing markers and extra spaces between seating, are posted throughout the center.

  5. Signage reminding shoppers and employees of safety precautions recommended by the CDC is posted throughout the center.

 

Our retailers have also been advised to follow these guidelines in their stores.

 

Thank You,

 

 

 

CODE OF CONDUCT

As we navigate through this challenging time as responsibly as we can, we have taken enhanced measures to protect the health and safety of our team, retailers, and guests based on guidance from the CDC and other government agencies. Such measures are detailed on the Shopping Center website.

In addition to our standard Code of Conduct requirements, the following are currently in effect and must be observed by all visitors to ensure a responsible and enjoyable environment for everyone. Any person(s) who violate the Code of Conduct will be asked to leave the Shopping Center and may be subject to arrest for criminal trespass.

  1. WHEN DISPLAYING SYMPTOMS of COVID-19 as defined by the CDC, including without limitation fever, cough, shortness of breath or difficulty breathing, we ask that you refrain from visiting the Shopping Center.

  2. MASKS are recommended and must be worn at all times if required by the applicable city and/or local county orders. The use of face coverings should not be seen as a substitute for physical distancing.

  3. SOCIAL DISTANCING must be observed at all times throughout the Shopping Center by maintaining 6 ft between yourself and others who are not part of your household or living unit.

COVID-19 Disclaimer: The Shopping Center has implemented required safety precautions and best practices to reduce the transmission of COVID-19. However, such measures do not eliminate the inherent risk of potential exposure to COVID-19 in public spaces. COVID-19 is an extremely contagious disease that can lead to severe illness and death. By visiting the Shopping Center, you voluntarily assume all risks associated with exposure to COVID-19.

Please join us in the collective fight against COVID-19. Stay Healthy & Happy.

HOLIDAY HOURS

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Sunday, November 29 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 30 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 3 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 4 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 5 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 6 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 7 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 11 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 12 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 13 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 14 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 17 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 18 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 19 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 20 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 24
    Christmas Eve 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 25
    Christmas Day Closed
  • Saturday, December 26 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 27 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 28 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 31
    New Year's Eve 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, January 1
    New Year's Day 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 2 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 3 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
View more

Permanent Opening Hours

  • Sunday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Citrus Park
8021 Citrus Park Town Center
Tampa
FL 33625

TOUCHLESS SERVICES

Dining Delivery

Enjoy your favorite dishes with delivery and carry-out

Curbside Pickup

Shop your favorite stores online or directly by phone and your selected retailer will provide pick-up instructions upon your arrival at our designated Curbside entrance.

Ask an Elf

Have a Question? Click below for an instant response from our Team.