Westfield Atrium Space

The Market at Westfield Century City

from November 26 to December 26

Step into our winter wonderland.

The Market at Westfield returns November 26 - December 26. With curated specialty shops and food purveyors offering limited-edition gifts, gourmet treats, and other unique offerings, The Market at Westfield evokes the charming winter village of your childhood imagination. Wander cobblestone streets dotted with pine trees and twinkling garland and take in the picturesque scene as you shop, enjoy festive entertainment, and make magical holiday memories with friends and family.

Attractions include:

  • Santa's North Pole Journey, for visits and photos with Santa at his Bungalow (click here to purchase tickets)
  • Town Square clock tower display in the center of The Market
  • Live performances by village cast on select dates (Friday - Sunday, select Thursdays)

Shop charming and curated specialty shops and food purveyors offering limited-edition gifts, gourmet treats, and accessories. Featured brands include:

  • Cookie Dough Dreams
  • Sweet Laurel Bakery
  • Timeline Nutrition - Health & Wellness from Switzerland
  • Gingersnaps - Children's clothing
  • Von Holzhausen - Leather accessories
  • Herban Body Care - Skin Care
  • Four Sigmatic
  • Woodley+Lowe
  • Brik + Clik Pantry
    • Drink Monday – Non-Alcoholic Beverages
    • Truff – Hot Sauce
    • Fly By Jing – Asian Hot Sauce
    • Kin – Adaptogen Drinks
    • Olipop – Healthy Soda
    • Omsom – Asian Hot Sauce
    • Earth & Star – Coffee & Chocolates
    • Matchaeologist – Matcha Kits
    • FLAIR Chocolatier – Premium Chocolates
  • Brik + Clik Home
    • Waterdrop – Kitchen
    • Hormscent – Kitchen
    • Touchland – Accessories/Sanitizers
    • Le Petit Jardin & Co. – Fragrances
    • Tait Design & Co – Accessories
    • Dilo – Fragrances
    • Ordinary Habit – Puzzles
    • Viski – Barware
    • Nlumec – Fragrances
    • KooKoo GmbH – Kids
    • Ali + Oli – Kids
    • Minna - Kids
  • Brik + Clik Stocking Stuffers For Everybody
    • Maude – Bodycare
    • Snow – Bodycare
    • Wit & Delight – Stationary
    • Butter & Me – Bodycare
    • Ornami Skincare
    • MOCO Candles
    • I AM & Co – Affirmation Cards
    • OLSEN + OLSEN – Food Wraps
    • Dr. Cuddles – Pet Accessories
    • The Work Mood – Journals

Day Date Hours
Sunday 28 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 29 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Nov 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 02 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 03 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 06 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 25 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Title