Clive Christian Pop-Up at The Atrium

Clive Christian Perfume Pop-Up at the Atrium

from November 13 to January 31

With a rich heritage reaching back to 1872 under the Crown Perfumery Company, Clive Christian is an independent British fragrance house and leader in luxury perfume celebrating true haute perfumery. The Crown Perfumery Company, established in 1872, is the only perfume brand to be given the right to wear Queen Victoria’s crown, an emblem that still adorns every bottle to this day.

The exclusive pop-up is the brand’s first in Los Angeles, featuring all the collections from perfume house including the newest release: Crab Apple Blossom from the Crown Collection, a new collection brought to life to celebrate a unique and prestigious perfume history spanning nearly two hundred years.

The brand will host two exclusive events, offering a unique opportunity to personalise your next perfume. A perfect opportunity to get something memorable for yourself, or an impressive gift for someone you love.

Engraving event days:

  • Friday November 27th
  • Saturday December 19th

Clive Christian’s expert team of perfume consultants are available to help you in find your perfect scent.

Visit the pop – up store open Nov 13 to Jan 31 to book your perfume consultation today.

Day Date Hours
Friday 22 Jan 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 23 Jan 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 24 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 25 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 28 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 29 Jan 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 30 Jan 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 31 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title