Closed today

See all opening hours

Special Closing Hours Monday, July 13

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Sunday, July 12 Closed
  • Monday, July 13 Closed
  • Tuesday, July 14 Closed
  • Wednesday, July 15 Closed
  • Thursday, July 16 Closed
  • Friday, July 17 Closed
  • Saturday, July 18 Closed
  • Sunday, July 19 Closed
  • Monday, July 20 Closed
  • Tuesday, July 21 Closed
  • Wednesday, July 22 Closed
  • Thursday, July 23 Closed
  • Friday, July 24 Closed
  • Saturday, July 25 Closed
  • Sunday, July 26 Closed
  • Monday, July 27 Closed
  • Tuesday, July 28 Closed
  • Wednesday, July 29 Closed
  • Thursday, July 30 Closed
  • Friday, July 31 Closed

Map and Directions

WESTFIELD World Trade Center

185 Greenwich Street New York NY 10007

Getting Here Information

MOBILITY SERVICES

At Westfield World Trade Center, please visit our Concierge Desk, located on C2, the main level of the Oculus to inquire about a wheelchair.  We politely ask our guests to provide a Photo ID and valid cell phone number at time of pick up.

Getting Here Information

TAXIS

Our Concierge Team can easily arrange for you to travel by taxi. 

West St. or Church St. are the best to hail a cab, or you can use the ride service of your choice.

To reach our Concierge Team, please TEXT 212.284.9982.

Getting Here Information

PARKING

SP+ Parking

75 Park Place
Entrance:
44 West Broadway
Manhattan, NY 10007

270 Greenwich Street
Entrance:
270 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10007

200 Chambers Street
Entrance:
200 Chambers Street
New York City, NY 10007

Getting Here Information

PATH TRAIN FROM NEW JERSEY

PATH trains arrive directly to Westfield World Trade Center. Visit panynj.gov/path for routes and schedules.

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title