Closed today
See all opening hours
Special Closing Hours
Thursday, August 13

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Wednesday, August 12 Closed
  • Thursday, August 13 Closed
  • Friday, August 14 Closed
  • Saturday, August 15 Closed
  • Sunday, August 16 Closed
  • Monday, August 17 Closed
  • Tuesday, August 18 Closed
  • Wednesday, August 19 Closed
  • Thursday, August 20 Closed
  • Friday, August 21 Closed
  • Saturday, August 22 Closed
  • Sunday, August 23 Closed
  • Monday, August 24 Closed
  • Tuesday, August 25 Closed
  • Wednesday, August 26 Closed
  • Thursday, August 27 Closed
  • Friday, August 28 Closed
  • Saturday, August 29 Closed
  • Sunday, August 30 Closed
  • Monday, August 31 Closed
View more

Permanent Opening Hours

  • Sunday midnight to 6:00 PM
  • Monday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Map and Directions

WESTFIELD World Trade Center
185 Greenwich Street
New York
NY 10007

How to get there

Getting Here Information

MOBILITY SERVICES

At Westfield World Trade Center, please visit our Concierge Desk, located on C2, the main level of the Oculus to inquire about a wheelchair.  We politely ask our guests to provide a Photo ID and valid cell phone number at time of pick up.

Getting Here Information

TAXIS

Our Concierge Team can easily arrange for you to travel by taxi. 

West St. or Church St. are the best to hail a cab, or you can use the ride service of your choice.

To reach our Concierge Team, please TEXT 212.284.9982.

Getting Here Information

PARKING

SP+ Parking

75 Park Place
Entrance:
44 West Broadway
Manhattan, NY 10007

270 Greenwich Street
Entrance:
270 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10007

200 Chambers Street
Entrance:
200 Chambers Street
New York City, NY 10007

Getting Here Information

PATH TRAIN FROM NEW JERSEY

PATH trains arrive directly to Westfield World Trade Center. Visit panynj.gov/path for routes and schedules.

Calculate my Itinerary

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title