Santa's Coming To Town

from December 3 to December 24

Santa's coming to Westfield Valley Fair in a new way on December 3rd. You can now start booking your reservations.

This is a Reservation Only event. Click the link to book your visit with Santa:
Visit the link below to learn about the new safety measures we have in place for visiting Santa this year.
Day Date Hours
Thursday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM