Closed today

See all opening hours

Special Closing Hours Tuesday, June 2

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Monday, June 1 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 2 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 3 Closed
  • Thursday, June 4 Closed
  • Friday, June 5 Closed
  • Saturday, June 6 Closed
  • Sunday, June 7 Closed
  • Monday, June 8 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 9 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 10 Closed
  • Thursday, June 11 Closed
  • Friday, June 12 Closed
  • Saturday, June 13 Closed
  • Sunday, June 14 Closed
  • Monday, June 15 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 16 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 17 Closed
  • Thursday, June 18 Closed
  • Friday, June 19 Closed
  • Saturday, June 20 Closed
  • Sunday, June 21 Closed
  • Monday, June 22 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 23 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 24 Closed
  • Thursday, June 25 Closed
  • Friday, June 26 Closed
  • Saturday, June 27 Closed
  • Sunday, June 28 Closed
  • Monday, June 29 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 30 Closed

Map and Directions

Westfield Valley Fair

2855 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara CA 95050-6709

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

I-880

From the North: Take I-880 South toward Santa Cruz. Take the Stevens Creek Blvd. exit, merge onto Stevens Creek Blvd. and enter the property by taking the immediate right onto North Monroe Street. If you take the North Monroe Street exit off of the I-880 South ramp, you can immediately access the property from North Monreoe Street, and the Monroe Parking Structure will be located on your left. (If you continue on Monroe Street and make a left turn onto Forest Avenue, you can re-enter the property by turning left at the first traffic light light at the intersection of Forest Ave and N Monroe Street). 

FROM THE SOUTH/MORGAN HILL

Take CA-17 N or US-101 N toward San Jose. Take CA-85 N toward Cupertino/Mtn View. Take the CA-87 N exit toward Downtown San Jose. Take exit 5C toward W San Carlos St. Continue to N Monroe St, and proceed to the Monroe Parking Garage. (See Google Maps)

FROM THE NORTH:

Follow I-280 S toward San Jose. Merge onto I-280 S. Take exit 5B for I-880 N toward Oakland. Continue onto I-880 N. Take the exit toward Bascom Ave South. Merge onto Bascom Ave. N. Turn right onto W Hedding St. Turn left onto N Monroe Street. Continue to Parking Structure E, the Monroe Parking Garage. (See Google Maps)

FROM THE SOUTH/SAN JOSE

Take I-280 North. Take the I-880 North exit to Stevens Creek Blvd. by exiting on the right toward W San Carlos Street. Take a left onto Stevens Creek Blvd. and enter the property by taking an immediate right onto North Monroe Street. Follow the signage to continue to the Monroe Street Parking Structure. (See Google Maps

SAN JOSE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Head Northwest on Airport Blvd. Merge onto I-880 South toward Santa Cruz. Take the Stevens Creek Blvd. exit toward West San Carlos St. Merge onto N Monroe St. Follow the signage to Parking Structure E, the Monroe Parking Garage. (See Google Maps)

Getting Here Information

GUEST PARKING

Westfield Valley Fair is located at 2855 Stevens Creek Boulevard Santa Clara, CA 95050, conveniently located off of Highways 880, 280, and 17.

Click here for parking information, or text the Westfield Concierge at 408.610.1579 during center hours (standard text messaging rates apply).

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

The Valley Transportation Authority has three bus routes to Westfield Valley Fair: 23, 60, and 323.

View Bus Stations and VTA Routes below, or visit the VTA Website for VTA Route Schedules.

For more info, please visit the VTA website or call 408.321.2300.

VTA Website

Getting Here Information

TAXI

Whether you are visiting by car, train, bus or taxi, The Westfield Concierge Team is available to assist you with transportation needs. Facilitation of a car from your hotel, home, or office is also available. Please call 408.248.4451 Option # 3.

View the full business directory of San Jose taxi companies to view local taxi offerings.

Local Taxi Directory

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title