Closed today

See all opening hours

Special Closing Hours Wednesday, May 27

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Tuesday, May 26 Closed
  • Wednesday, May 27 Closed
  • Thursday, May 28 Closed
  • Friday, May 29 Closed
  • Saturday, May 30 Closed
  • Sunday, May 31 Closed
  • Monday, June 1 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 2 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 3 Closed
  • Thursday, June 4 Closed
  • Friday, June 5 Closed
  • Saturday, June 6 Closed
  • Sunday, June 7 Closed
  • Monday, June 8 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 9 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 10 Closed
  • Thursday, June 11 Closed
  • Friday, June 12 Closed
  • Saturday, June 13 Closed
  • Sunday, June 14 Closed
  • Monday, June 15 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 16 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 17 Closed
  • Thursday, June 18 Closed
  • Friday, June 19 Closed
  • Saturday, June 20 Closed
  • Sunday, June 21 Closed
  • Monday, June 22 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 23 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 24 Closed
  • Thursday, June 25 Closed
  • Friday, June 26 Closed
  • Saturday, June 27 Closed
  • Sunday, June 28 Closed
  • Monday, June 29 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 30 Closed

Map and Directions

Westfield Valencia Town Center

24201 West Valencia Blvd Suite 150 Valencia CA 91355

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

FROM THE NORTH

Take I-5 South. Exit Valencia Boulevard and make a left. Take Valencia Boulevard and make a left onto McBean Parkway, followed by a right turn onto Town Center Drive.

FROM THE EAST

The easiest route is to go west on Valencia Boulevard, followed by a right turn onto McBean Parkway. After turning onto McBean Parkway, make a right onto Town Center Drive.

FROM THE SOUTH

Take I-5 North. Exit Valencia Boulevard and make a right. Take Valencia Boulevard and make a left onto McBean Parkway, followed by a right turn onto Town Center Drive.

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

TRAVELING BY BUS
Visit the Santa Clarita Transit web site for a complete listing of all the bus routes to Westfield Valencia Town Center.

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title