Open today
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
See all opening hours
Special Opening Hours
Friday, December 9
HOLIDAY

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Thursday, December 8
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 9
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11
    HOLIDAY11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 12
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 19
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 22
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 23
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 24
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 25
    CHRISTMASClosed
  • Monday, December 26
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 29
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 30
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 31
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 1
    NEW YEAR'S DAY11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 8
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 9
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
View more

Hours of Operation

  • Sunday11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Valencia Town Center
24201 West Valencia Blvd Suite 150
Valencia
CA 91355

How to get there

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

FROM THE NORTH

Take I-5 South. Exit Valencia Boulevard and make a left. Take Valencia Boulevard and make a left onto McBean Parkway, followed by a right turn onto Town Center Drive.

FROM THE EAST

The easiest route is to go west on Valencia Boulevard, followed by a right turn onto McBean Parkway. After turning onto McBean Parkway, make a right onto Town Center Drive.

FROM THE SOUTH

Take I-5 North. Exit Valencia Boulevard and make a right. Take Valencia Boulevard and make a left onto McBean Parkway, followed by a right turn onto Town Center Drive.

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

TRAVELING BY BUS
Visit the Santa Clarita Transit web site for a complete listing of all the bus routes to Westfield Valencia Town Center.

Calculate my Itinerary

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title