PHOTOS WITH SANTA

from November 17 to December 24
RESERVE YOUR SPOT

The most wonderful time of year — Santa’s here! ‘Tis the season for pics with St. Nick.

Don’t miss out capturing merry pics with Santa. Reserve your spot today!

We encourage pre-booking your Santa Magic photo experience. Walk-up visits are available as space permits.

General Info

📅 Dates: November 17th – December 24th (except Nov 25th)

📍 Location: Westfield Topanga, Level 1 near Target

✔️ Safety measures will be in place throughout the experience, masks are required for all guests ages 2+. More information can be found here.

❓ Please consult the FAQs of this experience here

Special Events

❤️ Sensory Santa: Dec 5, 9:30AM-10:30AM; Dec 12, 9:30AM-10:30AM

The health and wellbeing of our staff, Santa and Guests is top priority. Learn more about your Santa Magic photo experience.

Day Date Hours
Saturday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM