Extended Summer Hours

from July 5 to September 30

Celebrate longer days and more time in the sun, plus more time to shop and play with us this summer!

Westfield Topanga:

Monday - Thursday: 10am-8pm

Friday & Saturday: 10am-9pm

Sunday: 11am-7pm

The Village at Westfield Topanga:

Monday - Thursday: 11am-8pm

Friday & Saturday: 10am-9pm

Sunday: 11am-7pm

*Please note: select shops and restaurants may have varying hours so please contact directly to confirm.

Day Date Hours
Saturday 31 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 01 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 02 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 09 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 12 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 13 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 14 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 15 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 16 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 19 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 20 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 21 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 22 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 23 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 26 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 27 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 28 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 29 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 30 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 31 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 02 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 03 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 04 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 05 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 06 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 09 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 10 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 11 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 12 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 13 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 16 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 17 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 18 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 19 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 23 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 24 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 25 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 27 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM