Open today
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
See all opening hours
Special Opening Hours
Saturday, August 15

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Friday, August 14 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 17 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 24 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 27 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 31 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
View more

Permanent Opening Hours

  • Sunday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Santa Anita
400 S. Baldwin Ave. Suite 231
Arcadia
CA 91007

How to get there

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

By Metro:

Arcadia Transit Gold Line Shuttle Service

The The Arcadia Shuttle Service is in full swing! Now that the Gold Line is up and running...there is a FREE shuttle from the Arcadia Transit Plaza to Westfield Santa Anita. FREE service until June 15, 2016. Check out the schedule on http://www.arcadiaca.gov/…/d…/transportation/arcadia-transit or call (626) 445-2211. Pick up and drop off is off of Baldwin Ave. in The Promenade valet area.

By Bus:

A bus stop is located on the southeast side of the property, outside Macy's.

The following MTA routes service Westfield Santa Anita:

  • Route 79
  • Route 264
  • Route 268

Schedules and other public transport information are available at www.mta.net.

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

400 S. Baldwin Ave. Suite 231
Arcadia CA 91007
Telephone: 626.445.6255
Email: santaanita@westfield.com

Westfield Santa Anita is located south of the 210 Freeway at Baldwin Avenue and Huntington Drive. The shopping center is on the corner of Baldwin and Huntington.

FROM THE SOUTH
From the 10 Freeway West, take the 605 Freeway North to the 210 West. Take the Baldwin Ave. exit and make a right onto Baldwin Ave.

Getting Here Information

TAXI

Calculate my Itinerary

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title