Open today From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

See all opening hours

Special Opening Hours Thursday, July 9

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Wednesday, July 8 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 9 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 10 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Santa Anita

400 S. Baldwin Ave. Suite 231 Arcadia CA 91007

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

By Metro:

Arcadia Transit Gold Line Shuttle Service

The The Arcadia Shuttle Service is in full swing! Now that the Gold Line is up and running...there is a FREE shuttle from the Arcadia Transit Plaza to Westfield Santa Anita. FREE service until June 15, 2016. Check out the schedule on http://www.arcadiaca.gov/…/d…/transportation/arcadia-transit or call (626) 445-2211. Pick up and drop off is off of Baldwin Ave. in The Promenade valet area.

By Bus:

A bus stop is located on the southeast side of the property, outside Macy's.

The following MTA routes service Westfield Santa Anita:

  • Route 79
  • Route 264
  • Route 268

Schedules and other public transport information are available at www.mta.net.

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

400 S. Baldwin Ave. Suite 231
Arcadia CA 91007
Telephone: 626.445.6255
Email: santaanita@westfield.com

Westfield Santa Anita is located south of the 210 Freeway at Baldwin Avenue and Huntington Drive. The shopping center is on the corner of Baldwin and Huntington.

FROM THE SOUTH
From the 10 Freeway West, take the 605 Freeway North to the 210 West. Take the Baldwin Ave. exit and make a right onto Baldwin Ave.

Getting Here Information

TAXI

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title