FREE PARKING WITH VALIDATION

from December 16 to April 30

Spend $300 during your visit and validate 3 Hours of Parking from the 5th and Mission Parking Garage.  Visit Concierge to validate your parking tickets.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 13 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 14 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 15 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 16 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 17 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 18 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 19 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 26 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 29 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 30 Apr 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM