Open today From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

See all opening hours

Special Opening Hours Sunday, July 12

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Saturday, July 11 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Plaza Bonita

3030 Plaza Bonita Road, Suite 2075 National City CA 91950

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

Westfield Plaza Bonita is easily accessible from the I-805 and I-54 Freeways.

Westfield Plaza Bonita
3030 Plaza Bonita Road
Suite 2075
National City, CA 91950
619.267.2850

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

TRAVELING BY TROLLEY

Westfield Plaza Bonita is easily accessible by trolley.

View Trolly Schedule Here

TRAVELING BY BUS

From the 24th Street Trolley station in National City, take the 961 bus.

From Bonita, take the 705 bus.

View Bus Routes Here

Getting Here Information

TAXI

The following taxi companies service Westfield Plaza Bonita:

  • MTS: 888.517.9627
  • Red Cab: 619.428.1107
  • Yellow Cab: 619.234.6161

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title