Open today
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
See all opening hours
Special Opening Hours
Thursday, August 6

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Wednesday, August 5 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 6 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 7 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 8 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 9 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 10 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 17 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 24 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 27 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 31 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
View more

Permanent Opening Hours

  • Sunday 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Plaza Bonita
3030 Plaza Bonita Road, Suite 2075
National City
CA 91950

How to get there

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

Westfield Plaza Bonita is easily accessible from the I-805 and I-54 Freeways.

Westfield Plaza Bonita
3030 Plaza Bonita Road
Suite 2075
National City, CA 91950
619.267.2850

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

TRAVELING BY TROLLEY

Westfield Plaza Bonita is easily accessible by trolley.

View Trolly Schedule Here

TRAVELING BY BUS

From the 24th Street Trolley station in National City, take the 961 bus.

From Bonita, take the 705 bus.

View Bus Routes Here

Getting Here Information

TAXI

The following taxi companies service Westfield Plaza Bonita:

  • MTS: 888.517.9627
  • Red Cab: 619.428.1107
  • Yellow Cab: 619.234.6161

Calculate my Itinerary

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title