FEAR: Madam Hazel's Haunted House

from September 24 to October 31

Beginning September 24, you can experience Coachella Valley's most frightening haunted house, featuring a myriad of disturbingly eerie rooms, creepy characters, and more. Produced by Parkwil Manor Productions, Miss Hazel's Haunted House is all about fear and fun in the most innovative experience in the Valley.

Tickets are $15 and can be purchased here.  For details, visit their FAQ page.

Level 2, next to JCPenney.

Day Date Hours
Friday 01 Oct 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 02 Oct 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 03 Oct 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 07 Oct 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 08 Oct 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 09 Oct 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 10 Oct 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 14 Oct 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 15 Oct 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 16 Oct 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 17 Oct 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM