Season to Sparkle

from November 18 to January 1
RESERVE YOUR TICKETS

Get your glam on and immerse yourself in Season to Sparkle, a new holiday experience with 5 different scenes for unique holiday photos for all ages.  You can even make it SNOW in your photos! Friends and family alike will enjoy this exclusive experience that will make your holiday and winter photos sparkle for the camera this season.

Scenes:

  • Glitz and Glamour
  • Woodsy Wonderland
  • Ice Cavern
  • Fantasy Forest
  • Picture Perfect

Masks are not required for photos.

There is the option to bring change of outfits as there is a fitting room on-site at the experience.

Reserve your tickets now through January 1st

The Experience Takes Approx. 30 minutes

LOCATION: Westfield Garden State Plaza Mall

For most convenient parking, please park by Entrance 3, Level 2 (Shake Shack) entrance.

HOURS OF OPERATION:

Monday-Saturday: 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Sunday: 12:00 AM – 6:00 PM

LAST ENTRY (30 Min Prior to Closing SHARP)

  • Please be sure to arrive at the start of your time slot in order to ensure you are able to experience the entire exhibit as capacity is limited (Entry CANNOT be guaranteed past your time slot)

TICKET PRICES:

  • Adults $20 per person
  • Children (ages 2-12) $10 per person
  • (Children Under 2 Years Old FREE)

No Refunds - All Sales Final

Follow Us @ Facebook & Instagram

FRIENDLY REMINDERS:

Tickets must be presented upon entry with the QR code visible for scanning. Please be sure to arrive at the start of your allocated time slot in order to ensure swift entry and an enjoyable experience. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee entry past your allocated time slot due to capacity limits. ALL SALES ARE FINAL.

Day Date Hours
Sunday 28 Nov 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 29 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 02 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 03 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 06 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 25 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 27 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 30 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 31 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 01 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM