Experience Dino Safari

from July 16 to September 6

Grab a prehistoric passport and join over 40 giant moving dinosaurs on a globetrotting expedition at Dino Safari, a completely drive-thru dino adventure for the whole family. Get up-close-and-personal with the most fascinating prehistoric creatures from the mighty T. rex of North America to the giant amphibious Spinosaurus from Africa while you learn how dinosaurs evolved over time, where on earth they lived, and the discoveries paleontologists have made about how they ate, moved, and behaved. Beware: along the journey, earthquakes might erupt, dinosaurs could battle, and your family might just have to help save a baby dinosaur’s life! So, buckle up for the adventure of a lifetime in this completely COVID-safe experience!

Dates: July 16 – September 6

Location: West Parking Lot at Westfield Garden State Plaza

BUY TICKETS HERE

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 28 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 29 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 30 Jul 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Saturday 31 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 01 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 09 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 12 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 13 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 14 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 15 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 16 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 19 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 20 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 21 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 22 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 23 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 26 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 27 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 28 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 29 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 30 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 31 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 02 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 03 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 04 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 05 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 06 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM