Circus Vazquez

from September 10 to September 27

Circus Vazquez is returning to Paramus, NJ with the biggest show ever! The 2021 tour has unforgettable performances with amazing acts from all over the world! Don’t miss it!

Dates: September 10 - 27

Shows are everyday, Mon-Fri at 7:30 PM, and Sat & Sun at 2PM, 5PM, and 8 PM.

Purchase tickets here

Day Date Hours
Friday 10 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 11 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 12 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 13 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 16 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 17 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 18 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 19 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 20 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 23 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 24 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 25 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 27 Sep 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM