Island Space: Caribbean Museum

from December 10 to January 31

Come experience Island Space---the first Caribbean-American heritage museum in the United States!

The Island SPACE Caribbean Museum is a pop-up that features displays & artifacts that showcase the diversity & heritage of the Caribbean community.

Open Thursday-Sunday from 11AM-7PM.

Located near Buffalo Wild Wings.

Day Date Hours
Thursday 21 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 22 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 23 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 24 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 25 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 28 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 29 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 30 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 31 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM