Holiday Gift Wrap

from November 26 to December 24

Cross gift-wrapping off your list this year with Westfield UTC’s new holiday hub located adjacent to the Sun Diego Boardshop, across from Zara. Starting on Black Friday, November 26 holiday elves from Rady Children’s Hospital will be available to gift-wrap all packages, with all proceeds benefiting the hospital.

PRICE LIST | All proceeds benefiting Rady Children's Hospital

SMALL (Mug) $5

MEDIUM (Shirt/Shoe Box, Cap) $5

LARGE (Jackets, Boots) $10

X LARGE (Bathrobe, Bike Bag, Comforter) $10

OVERSIZED (Skateboard, Large Unboxed Items) $15

Day Date Hours
Thursday 02 Dec 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 03 Dec 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM