Open today
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
See all opening hours
Special Opening Hours
Thursday, December 1

 

Store hours may vary from what’s on the website.
Please contact the store for the most current information. View a list of stores here.

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Wednesday, November 3010:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 110:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 2
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 3
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 4
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 5
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 6
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 7
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 8
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 9
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 12
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 19
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 22
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 23
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 24
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 25
    HOLIDAYClosed
  • Monday, December 26
    HOLIDAY9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 29
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 30
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 31
    HOLIDAY10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 1
    HOLIDAY11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 3010:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 110:00 AM to 8:00 PM
View more

Hours of Operation

  • Sunday11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Monday10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Saturday10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield UTC
4545 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite E-25
San Diego
CA 92122-1212

How to get there

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

FROM THE I-805

From the north: take the 805 South and exit at La Jolla Village Drive. Turn right heading west on La Jolla Village Drive. The center is located on the left, less than a 1/4 mile from the exit.

From the south: take the 805 North and exit at La Jolla Village Drive. Turn right heading west on La Jolla Village Drive. The center is located on the left, less than a 1/4 mile from the exit.

FROM THE I-5

From the north: take the 5 South and exit at La Jolla Village Drive. Turn left heading east on La Jolla Village Drive. The center is located on the right, approximately one mile from the exit.

From the south: take the 5 North and exit at La Jolla Village Drive. Turn right heading east on La Jolla Village Drive. The center is located on the right, approximately one mile from the exit.

Getting Here Information

VALET PARKING

Visit the luxury, four-lane valet drive-up on La Jolla Village Drive next to Javier’s and Larsen’s Steakhouse (near the corner of Genesee Avenue).

RATES

$10 for up to 4 hours

$2 each hour thereafter

$20 daily maximum

OPERATING HOURS

Monday-Thursday 8am-12am

Friday 8am-1am

Saturday 10am-1am

Sunday 11am-11pm

 

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

TRAVELING BY BUS
Most MTS buses stop inside the Transit Center beneath Westfield UTC allowing you to simply hop on and off when you shop. Bus Route 237 and 979 being the exception, makes a stop on La Jolla Village Drive just outside the Center. To plan your trip, visit sdmts.com.

Monday - Sunday

Routes: 30, 41, 105, SuperLoop Routes 201/ 202, 921

Monday - Saturday

Routes: 30, 41, 150, 105, 150, SuperLoop Routes 201/ 202, 921

Weekdays

Routes: 30, 31, 41, 50, 60, 105, 150, SuperLoop Routes 201/ 202, 204, 237, 921,979

Getting Here Information

TAXI

Westfield UTC Concierge can easily arrange a taxi for your convenience. Simply visit Concierge located in the center of the mall at Palm Plaza or next to valet on La Jolla Village Drive.

You can also call Yellow Cab directly at 858.444.4444

Calculate my Itinerary

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title