Reserve Your Photos With Santa TODAY!

from November 27 to December 24

The magic of the holidays is here, and Santa Claus is closer than you think. Bring your family and friends for professional quality photos with Santa.

PRICING:

  • Package A
    • $49.99 - 6x8, (2) 4x6, 3x5, (2) wallets
    • 6x8 digital & printed Postcard with border
    • All digital images
    • 6x8 Family Photo (2 nd Pose)
    • $25 Off an order on Shutterfly.com
  • Package B $44.99
    • (2) 4x6, 3x5, (2) wallets
    • All digital images
  • Package C $39.99
    • (2) 4x6, 3x5, (2) wallets

Make a reservation now!

Please note Santa and guests will be required to wear a mask at all times.

*Santa will break 1-145pm and 5-45pm.

When needed, the line will close in advance of break time or closing times. We are sorry, no pets allowed.
Cherry Hill Photos is keeping the tradition of children visiting Santa while maintaining a healthy environment. They have a website that you can access that will answer all of your questions here: https://cherryhillprograms.com/covidguidelines
Day Date Hours
Saturday 28 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM