Open today From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

See all opening hours

Special Opening Hours Wednesday, July 8

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Tuesday, July 7 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 8 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 9 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 10 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Southcenter

2800 Southcenter Mall Seattle WA 98188

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

BUS

  • From Downtown Seattle: Metro Bus #150 (Kent / Auburn / Southcenter)
  • From Sea-Tac Airport: Light Rail to the Tukwila International Station and from there connect with the Metro Bus #128
  • From Renton: RapidRide F line to Burien
  • From Bellevue: Metro Bus #240 to Renton. Transfer to Metro Bus #140 (Burien / Southcenter)
  • From Kent or Auburn: Metro Bus #150 (Seattle / Southcenter)

Access the King County Trip Planner here.

TRAIN

Ride Sound Transit or Amtrak right into Tukwila! The station is located one mile away from Westfield Southcenter with regular bus stops.

Sound Transit
Amtrak

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

FROM DOWNTOWN SEATTLE
Heading south on Interstate 5, take Southcenter Boulevard/Mall Exit 154B and turn left at the light onto Southcenter Boulevard. Turn right onto 61st Ave. Turn left onto Southcenter Parkway.
FROM SEA-TAC AIRPORT
Heading east on State Route 518, take the Southcenter Parkway/Mall exit and turn right at the stop sign onto Klickitat Drive. Turn left onto Southcenter Parkway.
FROM TACOMA
Heading north on Interstate 5, take the Southcenter Parkway/Mall Exit 153. Bear left onto Southcenter Parkway.
FROM RENTON OR BELLEVUE
Heading south on Interstate 405, take the Southcenter Parkway/Mall Exit 1. Bear right onto Southcenter Boulevard. Turn right onto Southcenter Parkway.
FROM KENT OR AUBURN
Heading north on Highway 167 to Interstate 405 South, take the Southcenter Parkway/Mall Exit 1. Turn right onto Southcenter Boulevard.

Getting Here Information

AIR TRAVEL

Getting Here Information

TAXI

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title