Open today
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
See all opening hours
Special Opening Hours
Wednesday, August 12

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Tuesday, August 11 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 17 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 24 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 27 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 31 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
View more

Permanent Opening Hours

  • Sunday 11:00 AM to 7:30 PM
  • Monday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Oakridge
925 Blossom Hill Road
San Jose
CA 95123-1294

How to get there

Getting Here Information

Traveling by Car

From Highway 85: Take 85 south to the Santa Teresa Exit. Take a right onto Santa Teresa. Westfield Oakridge will be on your right hand side. Located at the intersection of Highways 85 and 87 at the Santa Teresa Boulevard exit.

Getting Here Information

Parking

There is a large four-level parking garage at both ends of the mall: Parking Structure A is next to Sears, and Parking Structure B is next to Target. Additionally, there is a very large lot located between Sears and Macy's off of Winfield.

Getting Here Information

Public Transportation

Light Rail: Light rail transit stops at Oakridge Station on Winfield Boulevard.

Buses: Buses #27 and #67 stop on Blossom Hill Road in front of Westfield Oakridge

For more info, log on to the Valley Transportation Authority web site or call at 408.321.2300.

Getting Here Information

Taxi

Listed below are some local taxi companies in San Jose that service Westfield Oakridge:

  • Yellow Cab: 800.293.1055
  • Apple Cab: 408.941.9500
  • Checker Cab: 408.293.1199

Calculate my Itinerary

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title