Closed today

See all opening hours

Special Closing Hours Sunday, May 31

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Saturday, May 30 Closed
  • Sunday, May 31 Closed
  • Monday, June 1 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 2 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 3 Closed
  • Thursday, June 4 Closed
  • Friday, June 5 Closed
  • Saturday, June 6 Closed
  • Sunday, June 7 Closed
  • Monday, June 8 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 9 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 10 Closed
  • Thursday, June 11 Closed
  • Friday, June 12 Closed
  • Saturday, June 13 Closed
  • Sunday, June 14 Closed
  • Monday, June 15 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 16 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 17 Closed
  • Thursday, June 18 Closed
  • Friday, June 19 Closed
  • Saturday, June 20 Closed
  • Sunday, June 21 Closed
  • Monday, June 22 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 23 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 24 Closed
  • Thursday, June 25 Closed
  • Friday, June 26 Closed
  • Saturday, June 27 Closed
  • Sunday, June 28 Closed
  • Monday, June 29 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 30 Closed

Map and Directions

Westfield Oakridge

925 Blossom Hill Road San Jose CA 95123-1294

Getting Here Information

Traveling by Car

From Highway 85: Take 85 south to the Santa Teresa Exit. Take a right onto Santa Teresa. Westfield Oakridge will be on your right hand side. Located at the intersection of Highways 85 and 87 at the Santa Teresa Boulevard exit.

Getting Here Information

Parking

There is a large four-level parking garage at both ends of the mall: Parking Structure A is next to Sears, and Parking Structure B is next to Target. Additionally, there is a very large lot located between Sears and Macy's off of Winfield.

Getting Here Information

Public Transportation

Light Rail: Light rail transit stops at Oakridge Station on Winfield Boulevard.

Buses: Buses #27 and #67 stop on Blossom Hill Road in front of Westfield Oakridge

For more info, log on to the Valley Transportation Authority web site or call at 408.321.2300.

Getting Here Information

Taxi

Listed below are some local taxi companies in San Jose that service Westfield Oakridge:

  • Yellow Cab: 800.293.1055
  • Apple Cab: 408.941.9500
  • Checker Cab: 408.293.1199

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title