Celebrate Pride

from June 1 to June 30

Celebrate PRIDE Month at these Westfield Montgomery retailers with special product lines, events, and more!

Michael Kors-

Love is Love- During the month of June 100% of Profits from the sale of a special addition rainbow badge T- Shirt will benefit Out Right Action International.

Vera Bradley-

Shine Bright collection- Proceeds will be donated  to support Free Mom Hugs for Pride.

Victoria Secret-

Pink Pride- Victoria Secret features pink pride collection and AR Experience to support Pride

Forever 21-

Forever Proud x Trevor Project-During 5/15- 6/30 for every Forever Proud Collection item sold $1 will be donated to the Trevor Project. Customers have the option to round up the purchases for additional donations to the organization. Forever 21 will donate at least $100,00 dollars to the organization.

The Body Shop-

Sign the Petition to the support The equality act. They have partnered with Equality Federation to flight for Trans Safety, Protection and Well being. When you sign the petition to support The Body Shop will donate $1 to match each signature.

Aeropostale-

The Al Forney Center & Aero- The company will donate $50,000 to the Ali Forney organization.

American Eagle-

The Pride Collection Love is Love Supports the It Gets Better Project with a $50,00 Donation. Customers have an option to make additional donation’s at checkout.

Vineyard Vines-

Features limited edition pride collection 20% of all Pride sales will be donated to GLSEN.

Coach-

Features Pride Collection- Coach Foundation is working with the Hetrick- Martin Institute, Albert Kennedy Trust, Point Foundation and Center Link Community of LGBTQ Centers they have made donations

Madewell-

Will be hosting a Pride event- stay tuned!

Urban Outfitters-

Making a $35,00 donation to the Transgender Law Center. Customers can make additional donations on their website.

Lush-

Seeing Me- On the website features support for the LGBTQ community and offers information for guest the support for equality.

Pandora-

Features a mini pride dangle charm

Gap-

Featured Pride Tee's designed by artist within local communities. Gap has donated $50,000 to GLAAD.

Banana Republic-

Featured Pride collection. The brand has donated $240,000 over the last 4 years to the LTBTQ community with a partnership with The United Nations Foundation in support of the UN Free & Equal Campaign.

Amazon 4-Star-

Hand picked Pride books which highlights books by LGBTQIA+ authors.

Day Date Hours
Saturday 12 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 13 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 14 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 17 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 18 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 21 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 24 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 28 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM