Open today From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

See all opening hours

Special Opening Hours Tuesday, July 14

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Monday, July 13 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Montgomery

7101 Democracy Boulevard Bethesda MD 20817

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

Seconds from the expressway with ample parking, great amenities nearby and lots to keep kids and adults entertained, it's the perfect place to spend a day.

FROM GAITHERSBURG & POINTS NORTH
Take I-270 South toward Washington, at the I-270 split, bear right toward Virginia. Take Exit #1, bear right on to Democracy Boulevard. The first right is the center entrance.

FROM VIRGINIA & POINTS SOUTH
Take 495 toward Maryland to I-270 North. Take Exit #1 Democracy Boulevard. Turn left onto Democracy Boulevard. The center is 1/4 mile on the right.

FROM SILVER SPRING & POINTS EAST
Take 495 West toward Northern Virginia. Take Exit #36, Old Georgetown Road. Bear right off the exit ramp. Proceed to the third light and turn left on Democracy Boulevard. The center entrance is about one mile on the right.

FROM WASHINGTON DC (NW)
Take Wisconsin Ave. North, toward Bethesda. Make a left onto Old Georgetown Road. Follow Old Georgetown Road. Make a left onto Democracy Blvd. The center entrance is about one mile on the right.

Getting Here Information

TAXI

The major operators serving the center include:

  • Barwood Taxi: 301.984.1900
  • Washington Flyer: 703.528.4440

To arrange for taxi service, please visit the Westfield Concierge Center located on the Lower Level near Center Court, or call 301.469.6000.

Getting Here Information

PARKING

For the most convenient parking near specific stores, visit the Stores Directory.

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

Take a bus or train for quick and convenient trip to Westfield Montgomery.

Westfield Montgomery Mall Transit Center

The Westfield Montgomery Mall Transit Center is up, running and in full swing!  

There are seven (7) routes that serve the Westfield Montgomery Mall Transit Center and include the following:

Ride On Routes

  • Route 6
  • Route 26
  • Route 42
  • Route 47
  • Route 96

Metrobus

  • Route J2
  • Route J3

Schedules and other transport information are available at Montgomery County Department of Transportation or Visit Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority Online.

TRAVELING BY METRO TRAIN

GROSVENOR STATION
Take the Red Line Metro to the Grosvenor station and board ride-on buses 96 or 6 to the center. Bus 96 and 6 only run Monday-Friday.

MEDICAL CENTER OR BETHESDA STATION
Take the Red Line Metro to the Medical Center station or the Bethesda station and board either the J1, J2 or J3 bus to the center. The buses will stop in the parking lot, near the center entrance of the Old Navy Wing.

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title