Culvercity center

Closed today

See all opening hours

Special Closing Hours Tuesday, June 2

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Monday, June 1 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 2 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 3 Closed
  • Thursday, June 4 Closed
  • Friday, June 5 Closed
  • Saturday, June 6 Closed
  • Sunday, June 7 Closed
  • Monday, June 8 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 11 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 12 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 13 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 20 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 21 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 22 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 25 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 26 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 27 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 28 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 29 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Culver City

6000 Sepulveda Boulevard Suite 2820 Culver City CA 90230-6482

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

Hop on one of the great Culver City buses, check out the metro system, or head to the train to make your trip to Westfield Culver City fast and easy.

THE CULVER CITY BUS LINES:

  • 6 Sepulveda Blvd.
  • 3 Century City
  • 2 Sunkist Park
  • 2 Sepulveda Blvd.

THE METRO SYSTEM:
The following bus lines will take you directly to Westfield Culver City.

  • 110 Bell Gardens via George Ave.
  • 110 Jefferson Blvd. & Alta Road
  • 439 Downtown L.A. Union Station
  • 439 Redondo Beach via LAX Transit Ctr.
  • 108 Marina Del Ray
  • 108 Pico Rivera

Culver City bus routes & schedule

TRAIN
Taking the train to Westfield Culver City is a two-step process. First, take one of these Metrolink trains to Union Station:

  • Ventura County Line
  • Antelope Valley Line
  • San Bernardino Line
  • Riverside County Line
  • Orange County Line
  • Inland Empire Line

Then transfer to the MTA bus #439 departing from Union Station. This will take you directly to Westfield Culver City.

Visit the MetroLink web site

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

Westfield Culver City is the most accessable center in Los Angeles perfectly placed next to the 405 freeway and at the intersection of Sepulveda and Slauson. 

Getting Here Information

TAXI

The following taxis will take you directly to Westfield Culver City:

United Taxi: 800.822.8294
United Taxi: 310.838.2121

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC PARKING

Westfield Culver City has an array of parking options. Visit the directory to find the perfect spot next to your favorite store! 

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title