countryside center

Open today From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

See all opening hours

Special Opening Hours Tuesday, July 14

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Monday, July 13 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Countryside

27001 US Highway 19 North, Suite 1039 Clearwater FL 33761

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

Westfield Countryside is located at US Highway 19 North and S.R. 580 in Clearwater, Florida, only 4 miles North of Highway 60.

From Clearwater Beaches:
Take Highway 60 East, turn North on US 19, exit right onto Countryside Blvd. or S.R. 580 East.

From Tampa International Airport:
Take Highway 60 West, turn North on US 19, exit right onto Countryside Blvd. or S.R. 580 East.

From Tarpon Springs and Areas North:
Take US 19 South, exit right onto S.R. 580 and Countryside Blvd. East, then turn left at light.

Getting Here Information

TAXI

Taxicab services are provided throughout the St. Pete & Clearwater Area. United Taxi can be contacted at 727.777.7777.

Getting Here Information

UBER

Shopping, dining and seeing a movie at Westfield Countryside just got easier. We have teamed up with Uber to make your travel to and from the Shopping Center a convenient experience. No need to look for parking spaces, we have two pick up/ drop off location points located outside Restaurant Row and Spectrum. Book your next ride here.

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title