Westfield Atrium Space

Live Music Series

from October 8 to December 31

Enjoy live music at Westfield Century City on Friday's and Saturday's at The Atrium on Level 1. If an event is taking place in The Atrium, you can find live music in the Dining Terrace on Level 2.

Fridays - 4pm-6pm

Saturdays - 3pm-5pm

Day Date Hours
Friday 29 Oct 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 05 Nov 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 06 Nov 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 12 Nov 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 13 Nov 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 19 Nov 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 20 Nov 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 26 Nov 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 27 Nov 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 03 Dec 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 31 Dec 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Title