Closed today

See all opening hours

Special Closing Hours Thursday, May 28

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Wednesday, May 27 Closed
  • Thursday, May 28 Closed
  • Friday, May 29 Closed
  • Saturday, May 30 Closed
  • Sunday, May 31 Closed
  • Monday, June 1 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 2 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 3 Closed
  • Thursday, June 4 Closed
  • Friday, June 5 Closed
  • Saturday, June 6 Closed
  • Sunday, June 7 Closed
  • Monday, June 8 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 9 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 10 Closed
  • Thursday, June 11 Closed
  • Friday, June 12 Closed
  • Saturday, June 13 Closed
  • Sunday, June 14 Closed
  • Monday, June 15 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 16 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 17 Closed
  • Thursday, June 18 Closed
  • Friday, June 19 Closed
  • Saturday, June 20 Closed
  • Sunday, June 21 Closed
  • Monday, June 22 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 23 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 24 Closed
  • Thursday, June 25 Closed
  • Friday, June 26 Closed
  • Saturday, June 27 Closed
  • Sunday, June 28 Closed
  • Monday, June 29 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 30 Closed

Map and Directions

Westfield Century City

10250 Santa Monica Blvd. Los Angeles CA 90067

Getting Here Information

ARRIVING BY CAR - 10250 SANTA MONICA BOULEVARD, CENTURY CITY, CA 90067

FROM THE NORTH:

Take the 405 South and exit at Santa Monica Blvd. Turn left off the exit towards Century City. Turn right on Avenue Of The Stars. Enter the center off Avenue Of The Stars, on the right.

FROM THE SOUTH:

Take the 405 North and exit at Santa Monica Blvd. Turn right off the exit towards Century City. Turn right on Avenue Of The Stars. Enter the center off Avenue Of The Stars, on the right.

FROM THE WEST:

Take the 10 East and exit at Overland Ave. Turn right off the exit and turn right again on Overland Ave. heading North to Pico Blvd. Take a right on Pico. Take a left on Avenue Of The Stars and enter the center on the left.

FROM THE EAST:

Take the 10 West and exit at Robertson Boulevard. Turn right off the exit, head north, and take a left on Pico Boulevard. Take a right on Avenue Of The Stars and enter the center.

Getting Here Information

BIKE PARKING & MOTORIZED SCOOTERS

Motorized personal scooters must be placed in bicycle parking areas. No motorized scooters or bicycles are permitted in the center and must be parked at a bike rack. Bike racks are located on level P1 parking near Santa Monica Blvd., Century Park West, and Constellation Blvd.

  • Near Santa Monica Blvd. Valet (under RockSugar, in the garage and on street level below Javier's)
  • Near the Century Park West Valet (off Constellation Blvd)
  • Near Century Park West by Gelson's (off Century Park West)
  • On Constellation Blvd. near Nordstrom

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

Westfield Century City is easily accessible from many different buses. Use the Los Angeles Metro Trip Planner to select from several bus routes. The following bus lines go directly to the center:

  • #28 Downtown LA on Olympic Boulevard
  • #728 Downtown LA on Olympic Boulevard (limited stops)
  • #316 Downtown LA on 3rd Street (limited stops)
  • #16 Downtown LA on 3rd Street
  • #4 Downtown LA on Santa Monica Boulevard
  • #704 Downtown LA on Santa Monica Boulevard (limited stops)

Other bus lines:

  • Santa Monica Big Blue Bus line #5 stops on Constellation Avenue at Century Park West
  • Culver City Bus line #3 runs through Culver City, from Westfield Century City on the North to Westfield Culver City on the South and stops on Constellation Ave

Getting Here Information

ADA ACCESS

For your convenience, handicapped parking is located near the main center entrances. Look for illuminated blue disabled parking symbols in the parking structure pointing to the nearest available spaces.There are two ADA compliant access ramps and elevators available at all entrances to the property.

Westfield Century City aims to be fully accessible and user-friendly to all patrons. There are ADA compliant access ramps and elevators available at all entrances to the property. All interior concourses accommodate disabled patrons as well. Convenient directional signage is located throughout the center indicating locations of elevators, restrooms, escalators and exterior ramp accessible locations. Westfield staff are always available to assist. Manual wheelchairs are also available upon request at the Concierge Desk.

For mobility-impaired guests, Westfield Century City offers complimentary wheelchairs for up to three hours. The wheelchairs are subject to availability. To utilize the service, a photo ID is required.

Please contact the Management Office if you have questions regarding ADA access at 310.553.5300. 

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title

Contact Us

310.277.3898