STUFF THE BUS SCHOOL SUPPLY DRIVE

from July 24 to August 24

15,000,000 students every year do not have the financial means to access the required school supplies. Many students don’t have some of the most basic supplies—paper, pencils or a backpack—they need to be organized and ready to learn.

This year, Back to School for students may look a little different because of COVID-19 restrictions. Whether learning in the classroom or from home, thousands of our highest-needs students are at risk of starting the new school year without the critical supplies they need for academic success. During unprecedented times like these, support for our students is needed more than ever—there are a variety of ways you can help.

The Stuff The Bus School Supply Drive in partnership with The Pantry of Broward & Y100 is now in session! Below are some of the top needed school supplies for students in Broward County. All items can be dropped off in the center at the donation site located near Center Court.

Items Needed

  • Backpacks
  • Paper
  • Tissues
  • Hand Sanitizers and Masks
  • Calculators (Regular & Scientific)
  • Folders (Binders & Prongs)
  • USB Flash drives
  • Protractor & Compass
  • Tabbed Dividers
  • Index cards
  • Highlighters (Yellow)
  • Pencils & Pencil Sharpeners 
  • Crayons and Markers
  • Headphones
Day Date Hours
Sunday 09 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 10 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 15 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 16 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 17 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM