Ramen Makotoya

Open todayFrom 11:00 AM to 10:30 PM

Ramen is a cult, not only in Japan. A hot, delicious broth that has a concentrated umami taste, light yellow noodles and colorful toppings ranging from egg and bamboo shoots to tender meat and spring onions: That's ramen - and ramen is so much more than just a noodle soup!Ramen Makotoya has its roots in Osaka and is the first Japanese franchise in Austria - the perfect address for anyone looking for authentic Japanese ramen. Our focus lies on the fresh preparation of strong quality beef and chicken broths as well as vegan alternatives. We also offer a wide range of Japanese tapas, attractive business lunches and irresistible desserts.There are also homemade drinks, spritzers, lemonades and cocktails. A selection of sake and beer completes the offer.

Opening Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM to 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM to 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM to 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM to 10:30 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM to 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM to 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM to 10:30 PM
*Offers are subject to availability. Offres can not be redeemed in cash. Only one offer per person and visit is allowed. Offers can not be used in combination with other offers and vouchers. Offers ar not valid on purchase of gift cards or other prepaid payment products.

ADMIRAL Sportsbar, Akakiko, Attika, Bento, Billardcafe KÖÖ , Goa, Kyoto Running Sushi, ROX-Musicbar & Grill, Zushi Market, IL Pazzi, LE BURGER, IL Pazzi | Foodcourt, Ramen Makotoya, Tea Plus, Zushi Market 2, L' Autentico, Ebi

Gastronomische Vielfalt im Multiplex

Discover
Title

Ramen Makotoya

Heute geöffnetVon 11:00 bis 22:30

Ramen ist Kult, nicht nur in Japan. Eine heiße, köstliche Brühe, die einen geballten Umami-Geschmack bereithält, hellgelbe Nudeln und farbenfrohe Toppings von Ei und Bambussprossen über zartes Fleisch bis zu Frühlingszwiebeln: Das ist Ramen - und Ramen ist so viel mehr als einfach nur eine Nudelsuppe!Ramen Makotoya hat seine Wurzeln in Osaka und ist das erste japanische Franchise in Österreich - die perfekte Adresse für all jene, die auf der Suche nach authentisch japanischen Ramen sind. Unser Fokus liegt auf der frischen Zubereitung von kräftigen Qualitätsbrühen vom Rind und Huhn sowie veganen Alternativen. Zudem bieten wir eine breite Palette an japanischen Tapas, attraktiven Business-Lunches sowie unwiderstehlichen Desserts an.Dazu gibt es hausgemachte Drinks, Spritzer, Limonaden und auch Cocktails. Eine Auswahl an Sake und Bier rundet das Angebot ab.

Öffnungszeiten

  • Montag 11:00 bis 22:30
  • Dienstag 11:00 bis 22:30
  • Mittwoch 11:00 bis 22:30
  • Donnerstag 11:00 bis 22:30
  • Freitag 11:00 bis 22:30
  • Samstag 11:00 bis 22:30
  • Sonntag 11:00 bis 22:30
* Vorbehaltlich Satzfehler. Angebote sind gültig, solange der Vorrat reicht. Alle Aktionen sind nicht in bar ablösbar. Pro Person und Besuch ist nur ein Angebot möglich. Nicht mit anderen Gutscheinen und Aktionen einlösbar. Gilt nicht für Gutscheinkauf.

ADMIRAL Sportsbar, Akakiko, Attika, Bento, Billardcafe KÖÖ , Goa, Kyoto Running Sushi, ROX-Musicbar & Grill, Zushi Market, IL Pazzi, LE BURGER, IL Pazzi | Foodcourt, Ramen Makotoya, Tea Plus, Zushi Market 2, L' Autentico, Ebi

Gastronomische Vielfalt im Multiplex

Mehr entdecken
Title