Center image

Closed today

See all opening hours

Special Closing Hours Friday, May 29

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Thursday, May 28 Closed
  • Friday, May 29 Closed
  • Saturday, May 30 Closed
  • Sunday, May 31 Closed
  • Monday, June 1 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 2 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 3 Closed
  • Thursday, June 4 Closed
  • Friday, June 5 Closed
  • Saturday, June 6 Closed
  • Sunday, June 7 Closed
  • Monday, June 8 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 9 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 10 Closed
  • Thursday, June 11 Closed
  • Friday, June 12 Closed
  • Saturday, June 13 Closed
  • Sunday, June 14 Closed
  • Monday, June 15 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 16 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 17 Closed
  • Thursday, June 18 Closed
  • Friday, June 19 Closed
  • Saturday, June 20 Closed
  • Sunday, June 21 Closed
  • Monday, June 22 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 23 Closed
  • Wednesday, June 24 Closed
  • Thursday, June 25 Closed
  • Friday, June 26 Closed
  • Saturday, June 27 Closed
  • Sunday, June 28 Closed
  • Monday, June 29 Closed
  • Tuesday, June 30 Closed

Map and Directions

Westfield Annapolis

2002 Annapolis Mall Annapolis MD 21401

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

FROM THE NORTH
Travel I-97 South to Route 50 East. Take Exit 23 (Rte 450 and Parole) and bear to the right. We are two blocks ahead on the right

FROM THE SOUTH
Travel Route 50 West to Exit 23B (Crownsville). Go straight through the light or take a left. We are directly in front of the intersection on the left.

Getting Here Information

TAXI

Getting Here Information

FAMILY PARKING

Loading kids and packages can be challenging, so take advantage of our preferred up-front parking spots. They’re close to entrances and make it easier for expectant mothers and families with small children to visit our center.

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title

Contact Us

410.266.5432