Center image

Open today From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

See all opening hours

Special Opening Hours Friday, July 10

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Thursday, July 9 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 10 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26 From 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31 From 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Annapolis

2002 Annapolis Mall Annapolis MD 21401

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

FROM THE NORTH
Travel I-97 South to Route 50 East. Take Exit 23 (Rte 450 and Parole) and bear to the right. We are two blocks ahead on the right

FROM THE SOUTH
Travel Route 50 West to Exit 23B (Crownsville). Go straight through the light or take a left. We are directly in front of the intersection on the left.

Getting Here Information

TAXI

Getting Here Information

FAMILY PARKING

Loading kids and packages can be challenging, so take advantage of our preferred up-front parking spots. They’re close to entrances and make it easier for expectant mothers and families with small children to visit our center.

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title

Contact Us

410.266.5432