lululemon

lululemon Grand Opening

from September 3 to October 2

lululemon Grand Opens this Friday, September 3rd

Founded in Vancouver BC in 1998, the first lululemon shared its retail space with a yoga studio. They’ve been growing ever since, and their clothes are now available in countries all over the world. Visit lululemon for their popular technical athletic apparel for yoga, running, dancing, and most other sweaty pursuits.

Located on Level 1 near Nordstrom & Banana Republic

Day Date Hours
Thursday 16 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 17 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 18 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 19 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 20 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 23 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 24 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 25 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 27 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 01 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 02 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Title