UNTUCKit Appointments

from July 27 to August 16

UNTUCKit is moving outdoors! Available by appointment only, meet with a styling consultant on the Outdoor Plaza adjacent to Bloomingdale's. Parking is located in the Steven's Creek Parking Garage, accessible from Steven's Creek Boulevard. 

Click here to book an appointment. 

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 05 Aug 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 06 Aug 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 07 Aug 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 08 Aug 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 09 Aug 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday 10 Aug 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11 Aug 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 15 Aug 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 16 Aug 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Title