Salt & Straw Is Open

from July 14 to August 31

Salt & Straw is still scooping! Stop by Salt & Straw, open every day from 1PM - 8PM, and grab a scoop to enjoy at our outdoor dining tables on the Plaza! 

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 11 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 15 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 16 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 17 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 27 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 28 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 29 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 30 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 31 Aug 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Title