Shake Shack

Pride Shake

from June 1 to June 30

Shake Shack is serving up the Pride Shake in a dedicated Pride cup, featuring an updated Pride-themed burger icon. This color palette has the original rainbow, and includes the important addition of black and brown to represent people of color, as well as light pink and light blue representing the Trans pride flag.

The new Pride Shake is made with strawberry and blackberry frozen custard and is topped with a mango and passion fruit blend, whipped cream and rainbow glitter.

Shake Shack seeks to support and create safe spaces for LGBTQ+ employees and communities at a time when hatred against marginalized groups continues to escalate in this country,” says Idris Stover (she/her), Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion for Shake Shack. “We’re honored to partner with The Trevor Project once again. And we are continuing to play our role as a business by taking action and continue being a champion during Pride Month and beyond.”

Day Date Hours
Monday 21 Jun 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 24 Jun 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 28 Jun 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Jun 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Jun 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Title