Apple Store

Now Open: Apple Store

from February 2 to March 31

The Apple Store is open! Apple is available for pickup of ONLINE ORDERS and GENIUS SUPPORT by making an appointment. Apple is unable to welcome walk-in customers at this time. For questions about returns & exchanges, visit their FAQ page. Follow us on Instagram @WestfieldVF as we will share Apple updates..

CLICK HERE for more information.

Day Date Hours
Monday 08 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 11 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 12 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 15 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 18 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 19 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 20 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 21 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 22 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 25 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 26 Mar 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 27 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 28 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 29 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 31 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM