Holiday Helper Services

from November 9 to December 25

Let Westfield Valley Fair help make holiday shopping easier this year.

Concierge Desk 🛎️ | Level 1 Near Banana Republic and Nordstrom E-bar

Valet 🚗

  • South Valet | Stevens Creek Blvd Near Bamboo King’s Fish House
  • North Valet | Forest Avenue Near Prada

Curbside Pick-Up 🚘

  • Forest Avenue Parking Lot Near J. Crew

Gift Wrap 🎁

  • KOIT Holiday Gift Wrap
  • Nordstrom: Enjoy the convenience of having almost any gift you purchase wrapped for free when you shop in store! Choose from seasonal prints and ribbons or our classic year-round offerings. Nordstrom can also package your item in a signature gift box or give you an easy-to-use gift kit.

Gift Ideas 🛍️

  • Test Concierge for ideas at 408-610-1579
  • Follow us @WestfieldVF for gift guides
Day Date Hours
Monday 06 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 07 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 08 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 09 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 10 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 11 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 12 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 13 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 14 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 15 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 16 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 17 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 18 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 19 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 20 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 21 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 22 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 23 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 24 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 25 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM