Fabletics

Fabletics x Liza Koshy Collection

from January 21 to February 28

The world’s most fashionable active-lifestyle brand just launched a new collection with actress and digital sensation Liza Koshy! Shop the styles – made for any body of any shape or size – at the Fabletics store, located on Level 2.

Day Date Hours
Sunday 24 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 25 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 28 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 29 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 30 Jan 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 31 Jan 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 01 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 04 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 05 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 06 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 07 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 08 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 11 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 12 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 14 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 15 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 18 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 19 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 20 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 21 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 22 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 25 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 26 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 27 Feb 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 28 Feb 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title