Taste of Summer - Free Live Entertainment at Our Favorite Restaurants!

Taste of Summer - Free Live Entertainment at Our Favorite Restaurants!

Entertainment Calendar
Day Date Time
Thursday Jul 27
Monday Jul 31

This summer, Westfield is bringing entertainment to your favorite restaurants! Enjoy live music with Taco Tuesdays at Solita, learn the Art of Origami at Wokcano, and enjoy Game Nights at Lucille's! See calendar below or click the link above.

All entertainment is 6:00 - 8:00PM.

Monday, July 10

-Lucille’s Smokehouse BBQ: Live Jazz music by Jon LaCroix + Family Game Night - foosball, cornhole & more!

-Live violin & cello music on the Patios near the turtle pond

-Xevichez Sushi Bar: Live Japanese Koto music

Tuesday, July 11

-solita Tacos & Margaritas: Taco Tuesday + live music by Jillian Jenson

-Salt Creek Grille: Live music by Dole Humphries (Top 40's)

Wednesday, July 12

-Live music on the Patios near the turtle pond

Thursday, July 13

-The Bunker Hill Bar & Grill: Live music by Dole Humphries (Top 40's)

Monday, July 17

-Lucille’s Smokehouse BBQ: Live blues music + Family Game Night - foosball, cornhole & more!

Tuesday, July 18

-solita Tacos & Margaritas: Taco Tuesday + live music by Maria Z

-Xevichez Sushi Bar: Live Japanese Koto music

-The Bunker Hill Bar & Grill: Live electric violin by Elizabeth

Wednesday, July 19

-Live music on the Patios near the turtle pond

Thursday, July 20

-solita Tacos & Margaritas: Tequila Tasting + live music by Maria Z

-Wokcano: The Art of Origami crafting

Monday, July 24

-Xevichez Sushi Bar: Live Japanese Koto music

-Lucille’s Smokehouse BBQ: Live Jazz music by Jon LaCroix +Family Game Night - foosball, cornhole & more!

Tuesday, July 25

-solita Tacos & Margaritas + live music by The Smash-Up

-Salt Creek Grille: Live electric violin bu Elizabeth

-The Bunker Hill Bar & Grill: Family Game Night - foosball, cornhole & more!

Wednesday, July 26

-Live music on the Patios near the turtle pond

Thursday, July 27

-Wokcano: Family Game Night - foosball, cornhole and more!

Monday, July 31

-Xevichez Sushi Bar: The Art of Origami crafting

-Lucille’s Smokehouse BBQ: Live blues music +Family Game Night - foosball, cornhole & more!

-Wokcano: The Art of Origami crafting

Tuesday, August 1

-solita Tacos & Margaritas: Taco Tuesday + live music by Dylan Chambers

-Salt Creek Grille: Live music by Dole Humphries (Top 40's)

Wednesday, August 2

-The Bunker Hill Bar & Grill: Live music by Dole Humphries (Tops 40's)