Give The Gift of Westfield

Give The Gift of Westfield at Westfield Valencia Town Center

Day Date Time
Saturday Dec 15
Sunday Dec 16

Gift The Good Stuff! Give The Gift of Westfield! Buy Westfield Gift Cards at our Holiday Lodge on Level 2 next to Kevin Jewelers. 

For a full list of times, see below: 

Wednesday, December 5: 1PM - 9PM

Thursday, December 6: 12PM - 9PM

Friday, December 7: 10AM - 9PM

Saturday, December 8: 10AM - 9PM

Sunday, December 9: 12PM - 9PM

Monday, December 10: 10AM - 9PM

Tuesday, December 11: 10AM - 9PM

Wednesday, December 12: 12PM - 9PM

Thursday, December 13: 12PM - 9PM

Friday, December 14: 10AM - 9PM

Saturday, December 15: 10AM - 9PM

Sunday, December 16: 10AM - 9PM

Monday, December 17: 10AM - 9PM

Tuesday, December 18: 10AM - 9PM

Wednesday, December 19: 12PM - 9PM

Thursday, December 20: 12PM - 9PM

Friday, December 21: 9AM - 10PM

Saturday, December 22: 9AM - 10PM

Sunday, December 23: 9AM - 11PM

Monday, December 24: 9AM - 6PM