G3Kids

Drop n Shop

from April 11 to June 27

Enjoy your shopping, dining, or exercising at UTC Mall while your kids are taken care of at G3Kids doing what they love: flipping, climbing and making friends

Day Date Hours
Sunday 18 Apr 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 02 May 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 09 May 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 16 May 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 23 May 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 30 May 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 06 Jun 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 13 Jun 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Title