G3Kids

Drop Off at G3Kids

from October 9 to December 19
Learn More

You’re invited to Drop Off the kids at G3Kids anytime Saturday 1PM-6PM and Sunday 11AM-6PM while you… do whatever you need to do. Shop, grab a bite, read a book, hit the gym, take a walk, run an errand… the options are endless. Children can be enrolled up to a maximum of 4 hours. For children staying for 2+ hours, families are required to pack them a snack. This service is available for members and non-members alike.

Member pricing

$15 per hour (for one child)

For families with multiple children, every additional child is 50% off per hour

Non-member pricing

$20 per hour (for first child)

For families with multiple children, every additional child is 50% off per hour

Additional details:

  • Ages 2+ are eligible for Drop Off.
  • Parents are not required to stay on property at Westfield UTC while their kids are at Drop Off.
  • Walk-ins are welcome during Drop Off; reservations are not required.
  • Face masks optional for children starting Monday, July 12th, 2021. Face masks will be required for adults entering G3Kids facilities. Coaches and staff will also be required to wear face masks.
Day Date Hours
Saturday 23 Oct 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 06 Nov 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 07 Nov 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 13 Nov 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 14 Nov 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 20 Nov 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 21 Nov 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 27 Nov 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 28 Nov 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Title