Al Fresco Dining Experiences

from July 17 to December 31

With more than 35 eateries open to choose from, you're invited to indulge in amazing dining experiences while enjoying our gorgeous San Diego weather. Dine on expanded restaurant patios or enjoy takeout at outdoor seating positioned throughout the center, scattered between our beautifully landscaped plazas and gardens.

Restaurants offering outdoor patio seating include:

  • Bazille
  • Corner Bakery Cafe
  • Din Tai Fung
  • Eureka!
  • Great Maple
  • Javier's
  • Larsen's Steakhouse
  • Lemonade
  • Queenstown Bistro
  • Red Robin
  • Seasons 52
  • Shake Shack
  • Sweetfin
  • Tender Greens
  • The Winery Restaurant & Wine Bar
  • True Food Kitchen
  • Veggie Grill

Enjoy to-go orders from Dining Terrace eateries (including Charley's Philly Steaks, Craft Pizza, Kazanori Poke & Wraps, Kebab Grill, Noodles & Co., Panda Express, Royal India, Rubio's, Sarku Japan) with outdoor seating in Palm Plaza.

Award-winning, chef-led restaurants, innovative fast-casual concepts, ice cream and sweet treats, fresh juices, boba tea, coffee, and more... there's something for every palate. Eat, drink and enjoy!

AND...We're giving you a little extra reason to celebrate this season as one lucky winner will be deemed the ultimate foodie, treated to unique dining experiences at 9 restaurant favorites at Westfield UTC (valued at $1,500). ENTER TO WIN!

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 24 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 25 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 26 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 27 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 28 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 29 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 30 Nov 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 01 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 02 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 03 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 04 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 05 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 06 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 07 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 08 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 09 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 10 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 11 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 12 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 13 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 14 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 15 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 16 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 17 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 18 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 19 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 20 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 21 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 22 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 23 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 24 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday 25 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 26 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday 27 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday 28 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday 29 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday 30 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday 31 Dec 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM