Sugar Rush

from April 7 to May 2

Want to take in the spring sun and breeze while enjoying the sweetness of sugar? A candy-fueled SoCal walk-through experience for the entire family will soon emerge at The Promenade at Westfield Topanga.

Sugar Rush is a safe, dynamic, open-air on-foot adventure through an expansive, 50,000+ square foot, multi-world utopia. Sugar Rush will be open daily, April 2 – May 2, from 3:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Mondays through Fridays, and 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m. Saturday through Sundays at The Promenade at Westfield Topanga, 6100 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Woodland Hills, CA.

Sugar Rush – a distanced, limited-capacity experience – is a fun-filled oasis flooded with colorfully sweet installations, oversized props, art displays, custom parade floats, whimsical sets, countless curated photo ops, performances, immersive tunnels, geodesic domes, and multiple candy-powered interactions. Staff will thoroughly clean all surfaces and areas for the duration of the event. All staff and performers will be masked and gloved.

TICKET PRICE: Family of 6: $108. Family of 5: $100; Family of 4: $94; Family of 3: $75; Family of 2: $55; Single Ticket: $30

Advance purchase is required.

ON SALE NOW: Visit Sugar Rush HERE.

**Reminder to please bring your own water and a picnic from a Topanga or Village restaurant to enjoy at the end of the experience**

Day Date Hours
Sunday 11 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 12 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 13 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 14 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 15 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 16 Apr 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 17 Apr 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 18 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 19 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 22 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 23 Apr 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 24 Apr 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday 26 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 29 Apr 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 30 Apr 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 01 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 02 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM