Gift Wrapping

from November 26 to December 24

Our holiday helpers will wrap your gifts with joy this season! Gift wrapping services is available by donation and all proceeds benefit the Granada Hills Charter High School cheer team.

📍 Location: Santa’s Post Office near California Pizza Kitchen on Level 1

📅 Dates: 11/26, 11/ 27, 11/28, 12/13-12/24

🕑 Times:

  • November 26-28: 12pm-8pm
  • December 13-17: 12pm-8pm
  • December 18-23: 11am-9pm
  • December 24: 11am-3pm
Day Date Hours
Monday 13 Dec 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM